new bus with balloons

Committee of Trustees

The overall management of Hay-on-Wye and District Dial-a-Ride is made up of a committee of Trustees.

The current Trustees are:

Photos to follow (April 2019).

Latest accounts (to March 2016)

About us How to get in touch Funding Fundraising How to find us Legal Notices News Pictures Services and Fares Staff Trips Trustees Useful Links Volunteers

Back to Top